March 8, 2021
Dolphins vs Knights

2ND One Day Match, Momentum One Day Cup 2020: Dolphins vs Knights, Full Prediction & Tips

2ND One Day Match, Momentum One Day Cup 2020: Dolphins vs Knights, Full Prediction & Tips, Stumps Cricket  Prediction +917055043932

Momentum One Day Cup 2020:

2ND ONE DAY  MATCH

Dolphins vs Knights

TOSS WINNER –Dolphins

MATCH WINNER –Dolphins

 

CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP (+917055043932)

VISIT MY  WEBSITES

http://iplt20prediction.in

Fixedmatchprediction.com

Fixedcricketprediction.com

Cricketbettingtips11.com

YOUTUBE

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYrQs6ILC9kJaBL-97SlTA

TOTAL TEAMS

  1. Titans
  2. Lions
  3. Dolphins
  4. Knights
  5. Cape Cobras
  6. Warriors

SCHEDULE

Jan 31, Fri

Titans vs Lions, 1st Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Titans opt to bowl5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 01, Sat

Dolphins vs Knights, 2nd Match
Kingsmead, Durban
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 02, Sun

Cape Cobras vs Warriors, 3rd Match
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 07, Fri

Cape Cobras vs Lions, 4th Match
Boland Park, Paarl
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Knights vs Warriors, 5th Match
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Titans vs Dolphins, 6th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 09, Sun

Dolphins vs Cape Cobras, 8th Match
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
1:00 PM
07:30 AMGMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Warriors vs Titans, 7th Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 12, Wed

Cape Cobras vs Titans, 9th Match
Newlands, Cape Town
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 14, Fri

Warriors vs Lions, 10th Match
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Knights vs Dolphins, 11th Match
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 16, Sun

Lions vs Cape Cobras, 12th Match
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 18, Tue

Warriors vs Knights, 13th Match
Buffalo Park, East London
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 19, Wed

Cape Cobras vs Dolphins, 14th Match
Newlands, Cape Town
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 22, Sat

Knights vs Cape Cobras, 15th Match
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 23, Sun

Dolphins vs Warriors, 16th Match
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
1:00 PM
07:30 AMGMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Feb 26, Wed

Lions vs Knights, 17th Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Feb 27, Thu

Dolphins vs Titans, 18th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 01, Sun

Knights vs Titans, 19th Match
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Lions vs Warriors, 20th Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 05, Thu

Dolphins vs Lions, 21st Match
Kingsmead, Durban
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 06, Fri

Titans vs Warriors, 22nd Match
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 07, Sat

Cape Cobras vs Knights, 23rd Match
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 08, Sun

Warriors vs Dolphins, 24th Match
Buffalo Park, East London
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Lions vs Titans, 25th Match
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 10, Tue

Knights vs Lions, 26th Match
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 11, Wed

Titans vs Cape Cobras, 27th Match
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 13, Fri

Lions vs Dolphins, 28th Match
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 14, Sat

Warriors vs Cape Cobras, 29th Match
Buffalo Park, East London
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Mar 15, Sun

Titans vs Knights, 30th Match
SuperSport Park, Centurion
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 17, Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final
TBC, TBC
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 05:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 18, Wed

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final
TBC, TBC
5:00 PM
11:30 AMGMT / 05:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 21, Sat

TBC vs TBC, Final
TBC, TBC
1:30 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *